Have a heart

Hey! 
Shut up. 
Don't lie to me. 
You think I'm blind, I've got eyes to see 
Hey! 
Mister, how do you do. 
Oh pardon me I thought I knew you. 
Would you stand back baby 'cause I want to get a better look
at this big man who couldn't handle the little bit of love you took. 

Hey, hey, have a heart, have a heart
If you don't love me, why don't you let me go? 
Have a heart, please
Little by little you fade and I fall apart. 

Oh my darling, I love you so. 
I told you yes, and then you told me no. 
Oh my darling how can you say 
You should be free and I should pay and pay 
And you talk and talk about you and what you need 
But sooner or later that love is gonna make me bleed. 

Hey, hey, have a heart, hey, have a heart. 
If you don't love me, why don't you let me go? 
Have a heart, please
Little by little you fade and I fall apart. 
Oh, Oh. 

Talk on, talk on, but love is what you need. 
And sooner or later that love is gonna make you bleed. 

Hey, hey, have a heart, have a heart. 
If you don't love me, I think you should let me go
Have a heart, please
Little by little you fade and I fall apart. 

Hey! 
Shut up. 
Don't lie to me. 
You think I'm blind, I've got eyes to see 
Hey! hey! hey!
have a heart - anna bergendahl

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0